Log in


Board of Directors

President

Nancy Baker

Consultant

philanthropydesign4u@comcast.net

505-307-8032

Treasurer

Kevin Koval
EGIS New Mexico
kevin@egisnewmexico.com
505-269-7283

Membership & Marketing Chair

Allyson Nathan

Fortina Solutions - for senior living

allyson@fortinasolutions.com

505-289-1025

Director
Jackie Berg
Sommer Udall
jacqueline@sommerudall.com
505-982-4676

Director
Gary Lutz
Century Bank
Gary.Lutz@mycenturybank.com
505-995-1203

Vice President

Carolyn Moore

Nurses with Hearts

carolyn.moore@nurseswithheart.com

505-699-3843

Secretary/IT

Justin Schroer

Presbyterian Healthcare Foundation

jschroer@phs.org

505-504-8607

Education Chair
Heidi Tilton
First National Bank

Heidi.Tilton@firstnational1870.com
505-992-2284

Education co-chair

Nora Miller

Avalon Trust

nmiller@avalontrust.com

505-910-4042

Past President

Julie Rivers

Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP

jrivers@cuddymccarthy.com

505-988-4476


CONTACT US

santafe.epc@gmail.com
www.sfestateplanning.com

P.O. Box 1992, Santa Fe, NM 87504

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software