Log in


Board of Directors

President
Julie Rivers
Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP
jrivers@cuddymccarthy.com
505-988-4476

Treasurer
Kevin Koval
EGIS New Mexico
kevin@egisnewmexico.com
505-269-7283

Education co-chair
Nora Miller
Avalon Trust
nmiller@avalontrust.com
505 910 4042
Membership Chair
Carolyn Moore
Nurses with Hearts
carolyn.moore@nurseswithheart.com
505-699-3843

Director
Gary Lutz
Century Bank
gary.lutz@centurybnk.com
505-995-1203

Vice President
Jackie Berg
Sommer Udall
jacqueline@sommerudall.com
505-982-4676

Secretary
Priscilla Dakin
Dakin Business Group
Priscilla@dakinbusinessgroup.com
505-690-1413

Education co-chair
Heidi Tilton
First National Bank
Heidi.Tilton@firstnational1870.com
505-992-2284

Director

Nancy Baker

Consultant
philanthropydesign4u@comcast.net
505-307-8032

  


Ex-Officio

Marketing/Communications

Allyson Nathan

Fortina Solutions

allyson@fortinasolutions.com

505-289-1025

Membership/IT

Justin Schroer

Presbyterian Healthcare Foundation

jschroer@phs.org

505-504-8607

Education Committee

Katrina Johnson

Merrill Lynch

katrina_johnson@ml.com

505-981-6518



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software