Log in


Board of Directors

President

Justin Schroer

Presbyterian Healthcare Foundation

jschroer@phs.org

505-504-8607

Treasurer

Kevin Koval
EGIS New Mexico
kevin@egisnewmexico.com
505-269-7283

Membership & Marketing Chair

Allyson Nathan

Fortina Solutions - for senior living

allyson@fortinasolutions.com

505-289-1025

Director

Carolyn Moore

Nurses With Hearts Home Care

carolyn.moore@nurseswithheart.com

505-699-3843

Director






Vice President

Nora Miller

Avalon Trust

nmiller@avalontrust.com

505-910-4042

Secretary

Jackie Berg
Sommer Udall
jacqueline@sommerudall.com
505-982-4676

Education Chair
Heidi Tilton
First National Bank

Heidi.Tilton@firstnational1870.com
505-992-2284

Education co-chair

Lynn Baldwin

Century Bank
Lynn.Baldwin@mycenturybank.com
505-995-1226

Past President

Nancy Baker

Consultant

philanthropydesign4u@comcast.net

505-307-8032



CONTACT US

santafe.epc@gmail.com
www.sfestateplanning.com

P.O. Box 1992, Santa Fe, NM 87504

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software